FALLING FOR HIM by ANNE CONLEY Blog Tour

Published November 18, 2013 by msbeccaanne
Buy Links


Blurb

After eighteen years of marriage, Amy has finally found a man to talk to, and it’s not her husband. She’s tried everything she can think of to put the umph back into her marriage, but when she meets Cool_Hand_Luke in a movie chat room, he validates her thoughts and opinions in ways her husband seems incapable of. With the holidays fast approaching, my tries to hold herself together for her family, while simultaneously exploring her new online relationship. Will she meet him in real life? Or will she figure out how to save her own marriage? Find out in this Holiday novella from Serendipity, Texas.






4 STARS

I Received An ARC Of This Book In Exchange For My Honest Review.

This is a short story at less than 50 pages.  Imagine my surprise when I found this to be a great realistic read.  The characters Amy and Bryan are married and experiencing real life marriage problems.  I found myself being sympathetic to their issues and found myself secretly routing for them.

Anne Conley did a great job of portraying something that happens and exists in everyday life.  I truly enjoyed this novella and would recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a quick short read.




Author Links

Facebook * Twitter * Goodreads * Website
Bio

I raise goats. I raise children. I write. I don’t do any of it well, but I try to have fun with all of it. And I read. I’m not too terribly technologically savvy, but I’m working on that. My life is a continual work in progress. And when it gets to be 
too much for me (quite frequently, I’m a little embarrassed to say) I read some more.



Leave a Reply

